Pregnancy Week 28- Titus Stephanos

Leave a comment

March 4, 2013 by malaikakerr

CIMG3817

Mama and Titus Stephanos at 27 weeks ❤

How Far Along: 28 weeks, 3 days

Size of baby:  An Eggplant!

Total Weight Gain: A little over 10 lbs, which is a lot for me at the point.

What I miss: Being comfy at night, and bending over without feeling like I’m bending the baby in half!

Sleep: I’m extremely thankful that Abel and Micah let me sleep, but it’s just hard to get comfortable from this point on.

Symptoms: My migraines have come on loud and strong since about 20 weeks.  While I’ve had terrible, frequent migraines with all three pregnancies and my miscarriage, Reed and I both think this one’s the worst.

Cravings: Nothing in particular

Aversions: Changes everyday 🙂

Movement: Titus is moving a lot! I feel his hiccups frequently, too. Like Abel did, Titus has the habit of sticking his little bottom up which is pretty uncomfy but funny 🙂

Best Moments this week: When Reed and Abel left for the grocery store and Abel yelled, “By Mama! Bye Micah! Bye Titus!”

What I’m looking forward to: Watching my tummy continue to grow,  getting to see Titus on ultrasound every 2 weeks or so from here on out!

Notes: I have finally ordered the woven wrap I want for my ring sling conversion! It should be back to me, completed, in about 2 weeks or so.  I have bought the fabric to make more cloth wipes; I’ll need more since I’ll have 2 in diapers for the first time.  Reed and I also put together a little baby registry at Target, which we’d never done. That was fun! I have a list of spring cleaning/ nesting things to get done before baby comes, and I’m looking forward to tackling that bit by bit.  But my next biggest hurdle is Kidz Kraze! I need to finish rounding up all the things I’m going to consign, enter them into the computer by next Monday, and then tag them all! 

Leave a Reply

